Gemeindevertreter

Gemeinderäte

Ing. Mag. Gerber Heinrich

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Bürgermeister, Gemeinderat
baldramsdorf@ktn.gde.at

Hassler Erich

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister, Gemeinderat
Erich.Hassler@asfinag.at

Altersberger Olga

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin

Lampersberger Martin

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
lampe5@drei.at

Possegger Wilfried

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
wilfried.possegger@awvspittal.at

Obernosterer Birgit

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
birgit.obernosterer@oegb.at

Paulitsch Friedrich

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Friedrich61@gmx.at

Morolz Mario

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
mariomorolz@gmx.at

Steinwender Richard

Partei: LfB
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister, Gemeinderat
richard.steinwender@aon.at

Bochinz Irene

Partei: LfB
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
gerhard.bochinz@gmx.at

Ottmann-Warum Georg

Partei: LfB
Funktion: Gemeinderat
georg.faschendorf@gmail.com

Sommeregger Michael

Partei: LfB
Funktion: Gemeinderat
m.sommeregger@raufutter.at

Dullnig Manfred

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
manfred.dullnig@unser-lagerhaus.at

Freisitzer Gerhard

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
gerhardfreisitzer@gmx.net

Mitterer Stefan

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat